St Joseph by-the-Sea Track & Field    

     ST JOSEPH BY-THE-SEA H.S.
            2013 Outdoor Track & Field



Fri Mar 22
 


Blue & Gray Invitational
 
Tent Schedule As of 3/29/13

St. Joseph Sea H.S.
 
Mon Apr 1
 
Iona Invitational
 
Iona Prep H.S.
 
Wed Apr 3
 
CHSAA Relay Carnival
 
Icahn Stadium
 
Sat Apr 6
 
Farrell Invitational
 
Farrell H.S.
 
Sat Apr 13
 
Knight Time Invitational
 
Uniondale H.S.
 
SAT APR 20
 
BIG BLUE TRACK & FIELD CLASSIC
 
ST. JOSEPH SEA H.S.
 
Fri Apr 26-28
 
Penn Relays                                         * QUALIFIERS *
 
Univ. of Penn
 
Sat Apr 27
 
Gold Rush
 
Clarkstown South H.S.
 
Sun May 5
 
Staten Island Champs
 
Farrell H.S.
 
Tues May 7
 
Frosh/Soph Sectionals
 
Farrell H.S.
 
Fri May 10
 
Massapequa Invitational - Juniors & Seniors Only
 
Massapequa H.S.
 
Sat May 11
 
CHSAA Frosh/Soph Intersectionals
 
Icahn Stadium
 
Sat May 18
 
NYCHSAA Sectionals "Under the Lights"
 
Icahn Stadium
 
Tues May 21
 
Frosh Island Champs
 
St. Joseph Sea H.S.
 
Sun May 26
 
CHSAA Catholic State Champs
 
Icahn Stadium
 
Mon May 27
 
Eastern State Champs                      * QUALIFIERS *
 
Iona Prep H.S.
 
Tues May 28
 
Fast Times Relays                              * QUALIFIERS *
 
Warwick H.S.
 
Fri June 8-9
 
NY State Champs                               * QUALIFIERS *
 
Cicero North Syracuse H.S.
 
Fri June 14-16
 
New Balance Outdoor Nationals   * QUALIFIERS *
 
Greensboro, N.C.
 
Sat June 22
 
Luke's Race
 
St. Joseph Sea H.S.
 
Sun June 23
 
Team Award's & Family Picnic
 
St. Joseph Sea. H.S.
 
Sat July 20
 
4th Annual Daniel Kelley Twilight Mile
 
St. Joseph Sea H.S.